Events
Track and manage your events here.
Sat, 29 Jan
How to Build Healthy Relationships
Sat, 05 Feb
How to Build Self-Love
Sat, 12 Feb
Build Unshakeable Self-Confidence
Sat, 19 Feb
How to Overcome Procrastination
Sat, 26 Feb
Developing Self-Discipline
Sat, 05 Mar
Learn how to LASER FOCUS
Sat, 12 Mar
Setting Boundaries with difficult people
Sat, 19 Mar
Mindfulness. How to declutter your mind
Sat, 26 Mar
How to be an Optimist
Sat, 02 Apr
Develop Stress Management Skills
Smile S